Chakra Stone Meditation Set

Article number: 21288
Availability: In stock

7 beautiful natural stones – reflecting the 7 Chakra colors – comprise this lovely meditation set. Chakras originate in the Hindu belief in the spiritual body & are regarded as energy fields within the body. Some believe Chakras align with the body’s endocrine glands. Their purpose is to keep the physical & spiritual body in balance.  The set is packaged in an attractive hemp-style pouch with an attached story card. The set contains 7 natural stones: amethyst, lapis, aventurine, tiger eye, red jade, red jasper, and clear crystal.

  • Stone Size: 0.6” x 1”
  • Seven stone set
  • Comes in a drawstring sack
0 stars based on 0 reviews